ADMISSION ENQ. +91 9090943755 / 7537073330, Timing 8.00 AM to 8.00 PM

Holidays

Holiday DateDayHoliday
05 Dec 2019 Thursday LAST MANA BASA
24 Dec 2019 Tuesday X-MAS HOLIDAYS (24 Dec - 31 Dec)
25 Dec 2019 Wednesday X-MAS HOLIDAYS (24 Dec - 31 Dec)
26 Dec 2019 Thursday X-MAS HOLIDAYS (24 Dec - 31 Dec)
27 Dec 2019 Friday X-MAS HOLIDAYS (24 Dec - 31 Dec)
28 Dec 2019 Saturday X-MAS HOLIDAYS (24 Dec - 31 Dec)
29 Dec 2019 Sunday X-MAS HOLIDAYS (24 Dec - 31 Dec)
30 Dec 2019 Monday X-MAS HOLIDAYS (24 Dec - 31 Dec)
31 Dec 2019 Tuesday X-MAS HOLIDAYS (24 Dec - 31 Dec)
01 Jan 2020 Wednesday NEW-YEAR
14 Jan 2020 Tuesday MAKAR SANKRANTI
23 Jan 2020 Thursday NETAJI JAYANTI
26 Jan 2020 Sunday REPUBLIC DAY
29 Jan 2020 Wednesday BASANT PANCHAMI
21 Feb 2020 Friday MAHA SHIVA RATRI
05 Mar 2020 Thursday PANCHAYATI RAJ DIVAS
09 Mar 2020 Monday DOLA PURNIMA
10 Mar 2020 Tuesday HOLI